Boys & Girls Clubs of South Central Tennessee

CALL US NOW (931) 490-9401
Donate Now!


Ginny Wright

Chief Executive Officer

Josh Campbell

Chief Operations Officer

Lauren La Porte

Chief Development Officer

Devon Yurko

Giles County Executive Director

Missy Naff

Director of Resource Development

Tammy Craft

Director of Administrative Services

Desireé McLean

Administrative Support Professional

Christian Wyatt

Area Director

Carrika Washington

Wayne Street/Howell Unit Director

Haley Johnson

Teen Services Director

Brady Hargrove

Club Services Director

Dustin Laster

Onboarding & Training Manager

Gwen Bailey

Senior Area Coordinator (Area South)

Terra Osmon

Senior Area Coordinator (Spring Hill)

Kyrstyen Gaines

Wayne St/Howell Area Coordinator

Kiane Taylor

Pulaski Area Coordinator

Angela Morris

Culleoka Site Coordinator

Elise Adkison

Woodard Site Coordinator

Pam Sportelli

Hampshire Site Coordinator


Stay updated on the latest Club news and information.